Skip to main content.
June 24th, 2005

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

Stellenbosch 9×9

This tournament is intended to be an annual event held by the Stellenbosch club in the June-July holidays. The first tournament was held in 2005.

Previous winners:

Number Year Winner(s)
1 2005 Konrad Scheffler
2 2006 Steve Kroon, Konrad Scheffler, Jaco Swanepoel

Posted by Steve as at 5:01 PM, No Comments »