Skip to main content.
June 7th, 2005

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

Notice 2003


The Annual General Meeting of the SAGA will be held on Sunday 25th May 2003 at 17h00 at the Westdene Recreation Centre, Park Lane North, Westdene, Johannesburg for the following purposes.

1. To receive and consider the Council Report for the year ended 31st December 2002.
2. To receive and consider the annual financial statements for the year ended 31st December 2002.
3. To elect or re-elect the two members of council who retire by rotation at the AGM
4. To consider any other business of which notice must have been given to all members before the 26th April 2003.

Written nominations for the two vacancies on Council should reach the Secretary not later than 12th April 2003.

Members of Council are elected for a period of three years. The present Council consists of the following members: Sakkie Buys and Andy Mantzios, whose terms expire at the 2005 AGM, Paul Edwards and Leander Gaum (2004 AGM), and outgoing members Fabio Costa and Tristen Taylor.

Both Fabio and Tristen are eligible for re-election.

By Order of the Council

Andreas Mantzios (Secretary) Johannesburg 18th February 2003

* Tel (011) 312 2206
* Fax (011) 805 1650
* Mobile 082 903 9363

Posted by Steve as at 12:11 PM, No Comments »