Skip to main content.
December 16th, 2017

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

SA Closed tournament: Contenders 2017 results

Final Results from the 2017 round robin championships

1. Victor Chow 7d (7 wins)
2. Andrew Davies 4d (6 wins)
3. Andre Connell 3d (4 wins)
4. Chris Welsh 2d (4 wins)
5. Sam Scott 3d (3 wins)
6. Paul Edwards 1d (3 wins)
7. Lloyd Rubidge 1d (1 win)
8. James Nicolson 2k (0 wins)

Victor, Andrew, Andre and Chris automatically qualify for the event next year.

Posted by Chris Welsh in SAGA, Tournaments

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Saturday, December 16th, 2017 at 4:17 pm and is filed under SAGA, Tournaments. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.