Skip to main content.
June 14th, 2015

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

SAGA Council news

At the recent SAGA council meeting, a new council was formed, as follows:

President: Gordon Wells
Secretary: Chris Welsh
Treasurer: John Leuner
Membership Secretary: Paul Steyn
Tournament Secretary: Andrew Davies

The full minutes are here.

Posted by Chris Welsh in SAGA

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Sunday, June 14th, 2015 at 10:17 pm and is filed under SAGA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.