Skip to main content.
February 3rd, 2014

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

Andrew wins 1st Quarter Internet Tournament

In the first internet tournament of the year, that took place on Sunday 26 January, 11 players were online to participate. Congratulations to Andrew, who emerged as the overall winner.

1. Andrew Davies
2-4. Chris Welsh, John Leuner, Sam Scott
5-7. Andre Connell, Paul Steyn, Dave Gale
8. Rory Shea
9. Peet Brits
10. Hendrik de Ridder
11. Elizabeth Meyer

Posted by Francois Van Niekerk in SAGA, Tournaments

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Monday, February 3rd, 2014 at 1:36 pm and is filed under SAGA, Tournaments. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.