Skip to main content.
November 24th, 2010

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

2010 Pretoria Blitz results

Jacky Wang won the 2010 Pretoria blitz tournament, congratulations to him and thanks to all the players who participated!

Posted by Andre in Pretoria, Tournaments

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Wednesday, November 24th, 2010 at 6:41 am and is filed under Pretoria, Tournaments. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.