Skip to main content.
July 27th, 2008

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

New SAGA Council

The deadline for nomination of SAGA council members has passed, and three
nominations have been received. Since this is the same as the number of
vacancies, this concludes the election procedure. I’d like to welcome the
following new council members, whose terms will start as of the AGM on 6

Andrew Davies (nominated by Konrad Scheffler; seconded by Chris Welsh)
Steve Kroon (nominated by Konrad Scheffler; seconded by Ben Gale)
Chris Welsh (nominated by Konrad Scheffler; seconded by Andrew Davies)

They will join current council members Ben Gale, Andre Connell and Andries
Kruger, with Sakkie buys and Konrad Scheffler stepping down after having
completed their terms.

Posted by konrad in News, SAGA

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Sunday, July 27th, 2008 at 1:34 pm and is filed under News, SAGA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.