Skip to main content.
June 19th, 2006

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

2nd Quarter Internet tournament

The 2nd Quarter internet tournament draw has now been completed, and games will be played this coming Saturday, the 24th of June.

Time for the rounds follow the same schedule as in the first quarter:
Round 1: 9h30
Round 2: 13h00
Round 3: 16h00

The group draws are as follows:

Group I:
1. Julius Paulu
2. Victor Chow
3. Ben Gale
4. Clive Hunt
5. Konrad Scheffler
6. Aki Zhou
7. Tristen Taylor
8. Andrew Davies

Group II:
1. Paul Edwards
2. Andre Connell
3. Reinhardt Messerschmidt
4. Steve Kroon
5. Rory Beling
6. Chris Visser
7. Dave Gale
8. Jaco Swanepoel

Group III:
1. Mariana Kapp
2. Gerritt Kapp
3. Chris Welsh
4. John-Paul Harper
5. Pablo Casado
6. Carle Joubert
7. Guillaume Binet

Late entries will make up the rest of group III, and group IV if needed.

Further information can be found at

Posted by Andre in SAGA, Tournaments

No Comments »

This entry was posted on Monday, June 19th, 2006 at 4:04 pm and is filed under SAGA, Tournaments. You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.